© 2023 by Feed The World. Proudly created with Wix.com

​Find us: 

PO BOX 328


2019-20 Board of Directors

Left to Right  (*asterisk denotes Past President)

Front Row -  Randy Sahae*, Calvin Chin*, Wayne Lee, Robert DuCote, Bart Speccia*, Steve Henderson, Dave Van Wart*

Back Row:  John Celentano, Oscar Loza, Bruce Sutter*, EJ Penas, Adam O'Dea, John Muniz*

Assistant Treasurer 
Oscar Loza
Bulletin Editor
Calvin Chin
Tail Twister
Ron Frediani
Lion Tamer
Rich Stein
Randy Sahae
George Habeeb
Two Year Directors
Anthony Caccia
Michael Rao
One Year Directors
Robert DuCote
Gary Pelligrini
Ann Schneider

District Governor

Immediate Past District Governor

Vice District Governor

2nd Vice District Governor

Cabinet Secretary

Please reload

Region Three Chairperson

Region Three, Zone One Chair

Please reload